• Dr Asha S Vijay

    Dr Asha S Vijay

    Dean & Scientific Director

    Dr Asha S Vijay, a renowned infertility specialist, educator, and researcher, is the founding dean and scientific director of GGIRHR. Dr Asha has dedicated her career to improving fertility-related health care across the nation and beyond, ...

  • Hari Srinivasan

    Hari Srinivasan

    Chief Executive Officer

    Mr Hari Srinivasan is the Chief Executive Officer of GarbhaGudi Institute of Reproductive Health & Research. He is a medical electronics engineer by education and an entrepreneur by passion. His vision for GGIRHR is to make it the preferred...

  • Dr Maheshwari

    Dr Maheshwari

    Assistant Medical Director

    Dr Maheshwari completed her MBBS and then MS-OBG. Owing to her interest in Reproductive Medicine, she completed her Fellowship in Reproductive Medicine. She is currently the Assistant Medical Director of GGIRHR. She also practices as a Fert...